Family ID: 1981547

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Etoy / Village | More ⇩

Name Alisa

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-18 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are looking for you. We are a family of 4 ( Pablo (33), Alisa (27), Lorenz ( 7 months) and Percy ( 1,5 pomeranian dog).

We are looking for someone who can take care of Lorenz when we are at work and help us with some housework ( cleaning, ironing, etc). Most importantly we are looking for someone is very responsible, who can be in charge of your son as we would be.

We are living in a small joint villa between Geneva and Lausanne with a private garden and a view of the Geneva lake. The area is nice for nature lovers and hikers. If you enjoy doing a garden, we have one :)

It is important that our Au Pair will be keen to play, develop, and read to Lorenz, as well as to walk outside and cook for him.

As well, the house is very connected between areas so we are looking for someone easy and open-minded, without bad habits ( smoking or drinking) as we will share some space. As well, we are looking for someone flexible as we are working, so different situations can arrive and we are looking forward to have someone who is ready to find solution together.

In your free time, we expect you to be in charge of your own time and activities independently.

However, we are ready to advise you about nice places to discover around.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job will include:

- care of our son during the working week
- general housekeeping ( to be discussed)
- partial cooking ( we wish to have dinners together and share the moments if you will be at home on the evenings)
- the possibility of extra hours for additional money

we are looking for someone for long-duration, however, opened to considering from 3 months stay too. We wish to make sure that we are good match with you and both enjoy exprence.

Our family has a lot to share since we traveled a lot and we are international one.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 500 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? to be discussed

Required Age 24-59

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 120m2 joint villa, composed of 2 floors with a private garden. Very private space.
At the same time we have easy access to public transport and some location you can reach by bicycle.
You will have a private room with 2 places sofa-bed with a garden view ( we have some part of our dressing in it, but if you stay long we can see how we can adapt the space), and shared bathroom on the 1st floor.

We have high-speed wifi available, as well as dish washer and laundry equipment
More ⇩
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »