Family ID: 1244496

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ettelbruck / Town | More ⇩

Name Mohamed

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
268
Profile Visited by 268 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

I am looking for an au pair who can participate in the everyday life of the family.
You are a mature, cheerful, responsive and energetic person who can take care of my two children and who is willing to do housework, cooking and participate in my family life.

A monthly pay of 450+ Euros plus social security and health insurance paid by me for the selected au pair. plus a comfortable room.

I have selected a list of au pairs from this site to interview. After the interviews, I will give the one I selected all the necessary papers for Visa, all authorization papers and a one year contract to work for me. Contract can be extended if I am satisfied.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone who takes care of our my children and who does the housework, some good cooking especially Moroccan cooking and everyday stuff.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment CEO / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3+ year, male,
5+ years; female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Salary of Nanny 460 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Moroccan

Language Skills Good

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 27-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I have a family of 4. My wife plus two children: a girl, 6, and a boy, 4. They attend school.
We speak French Arabic and English in my house.
My wife is a busy manager and I am a CEO of an HR expert consultancy.
Luxembourg is a small and beautiful country right at the center of Europe.
We are busy but we take time to relax and enjoy the moment. The selected au pair will take care of the two children. She will help with the cooking, the housework and home life.
More ⇩

Accommodation

I will give the selected au pair a room with a double bed, an armchair, a cupboard for clothes and a desk, plus TV, and WIFI.
She will use a bathroom and will have open access to all the house and garden facilities. If I am satisfied, the contract can be extended.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »