Family ID: 1636873

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ettenheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Sep 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-pair,
we are a family of four and looking for a big sister or brother for our four and six years old boys. We are both full time workers and we would love to have someone to bring and pick up the younger son to the kindergarten and oldest son to school and help in the houshold to organise our daily business more efficiently.
We would love to welcome you in our family as part of the family. That means time at the hills and playgrounds or doing trips to explore our lovely black forest.
The kids are every second week for seven days at our home, so you will have enough time to study or travel.
We are looking forward to meet you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Matthias and me wake up, we make the breakfast for the kids and the lunch for us.
Your part:
Henry have to be in the kindergarten at 7:30am, latest time to pick up 4:30pm.
Tobias in the school will be there at 7:45am, he is done 3:45pm.
Matthias and me have to leave 6:30am, we come back in the afternoon about 4:30pm
The times on friday for the kids to pick up them are earlier.

Your task is to bring them away and pick them up when the kids are with us. Between the times you have a few simple tasks in the house.
In the week without the boys you can still stay with us, you have your time, just help us a bit in the houshold when you are there.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys, four and six years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Canadian, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a big own room and you have to share the bathroom with me, because its bigger than that of the boys :D belive me, the other one is so tiny!!
You can use the kitchen with us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »