Family ID: 1612677

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ettenstatt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
248
Profile Visited by 248 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have already found our au pair for this year and are already in the visa process. We will contact you when we need someone again in 2022. I wish everyone here every success in your search.
Hello dear au pair. We are looking for an honest girl who would like to spend a year with us. I (host mom) have also been an au pair abroad. I just wish that you are open and honest with us. We'll manage the rest.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We mainly need someone to bring our son (2 years old when entering the country) to daycare in the morning and to pick him up in the afternoon. (Walk about 5 minutes) We both work in shifts, so it would be great if you were there for us during the overlap times. Some help with household chores is welcome. We can discuss more details in a personal conversation. Since we live in the country and the buses don't drive that often, it would be an advantage for you if you had a driver's license.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / CNC Fräser

People living in the house 3, Vater, Mutter, 1 kind

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, 1 Jahr alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small but nice room (approx 10sqm) on the ground floor with its own bathroom right next door.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »