Family ID: 1464608

Children: 5 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Etziken in der Nähe von Soloth / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nora

State Solothurn

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair!

We would be happy to have a positive experience with an au pair.
It would be nice to find someone who enjoys being with children, has a positive charisma and is happy to help and open to life / work on the farm.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should be resilient and endure the hustle and bustle of several children. It is sometimes wild and loud. There is a lot to discover and do. Agriculture is particularly tough in the summer months.
We would like to support the children with meals and preparing for school, but also to play / tinker with the children outside and help with the care. The area of ​​responsibility is very, very diverse.
You should have some knowledge of cooking. I like to show everything and you can be very creative. You can feel comfortable and contribute here.
When doing light housework, I also need support (making the kitchen / children's room OK etc.)
We also have animals that we take care of with the children and it would be nice if you would help too.
We often just need our own products and lives.
The children grow up with little television etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmers

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 8 , 6, 2 , 1 and newborn August 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a lovely room on the top floor.
We would be happy to set it up for you. We want you to feel comfortable here, learn and we benefit from each other.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »