Family ID: 1858021

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: EVISA / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Delphine

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the middle of the forest in the Corsican mountains, 5 kilometers from a village, Evisa. The cities are far away, here it is the countryside. Language lessons will therefore not be possible but I will be able to help improve the language because I am good at French.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want a presence for the children when we are away for work, and especially someone who teaches them (and me too) English. Help with housekeeping will be greatly appreciated. We already welcomed a young girl in 2018 and it was great, we shared a lot of good times and we are still in contact. We enjoyed learning about his way of life and exchanging our points of view.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Adam, 13 ans
Anaïs, 11 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Granny Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We will offer Adam's room, who will sleep in his sister's. It is a pleasant and spacious room. The bathroom will be shared with us. The house is large, in stones, it dates from 1860. On the photo it is the one on the left. In the other houses there is no one, we live alone in the forest.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »