Family ID: 1954915

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Exeter / Town | More ⇩

Name Millie

State Devon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
156
Profile Visited by 156 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have just sold our house and will be moving to Ottery St Mary in Devon in December this year. The town is within walking distance where there is a supermarket and lots of independent shops with a great community vibe. Exeter is the closest city with plenty of language schools. You can get to the city by bus from Ottery town centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who has had experience with babies and is independent and will love and tend to our baby just like we do. We would need childcare and housework 9-5.30 on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays with the occasional evening babysitting. We would like an au pair to get to know others in the community by attending baby groups.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy age 9months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

On suite room with sofa, TV and bed.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »