Family ID: 3051068

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eysines / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, future Au Pair and welcome in our family !
We are a family of 5, Mum, Dad and our 3 little girls... Well, as our eldest Chloé says, actually 6 as we also have a cat ;)
We live in the suburbs of Bordeaux, in the South West of France. We have been living in the area for 3 years now and we simmply love it, as we hope you'll love it too. We are both wine lovers and this is one of the greatest wine area in France (Dad is from Burgundy, which is another great one!). Plus we have the ocean at 1hour drive, Bordeaux itself is only 30mn away by tram (or 25 by car), Pyrenees mountains are 3h away, Basque Coast 2h away, and there are so many more to discover all around here.
We can't wait to meet you and share wit;h you our love for travel, good food (we are definitely French!), great times among family and friends and a lot more
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female
2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Le WIFI est disponible dans la maison .

Vous disposerez de votre propre douche et dans votre chambre il y aura un lavabo.

Vous aurez libre accès à la piscine de notre jardin.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »