Family ID: 2317676

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eze / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, the futur aupair ! we live in Eze, the French riviera, between Nice and Monaco. Our region is very Provencal and picturesque, very sunny and beautiful. Eze only 15 minutes by bus from Nice and Monaco
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to be with us in the mogning from 8:40 to 14:00, 6 days a week. We would like you to help with cooking and dish washing. We are looking for an native English speaker au-pair to speak and explain a lot.
The more important thing is to love children and know to be patient.
We will pass a lot of time together : mother Uliana, kids and you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 720 EUR

Salary of Nanny 720 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Swedish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will share an apparemment whith my mother or another fille au-pair in Nice, 10 km from where we actually live. It's easy to come by bus Nice-Eze. Your appartement is just 10 minuts away from the sea. It's really cosy and situated in a quiet neighborhood.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »