Family ID: 1549774

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Førde / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

I'm looking for an au pair to help me with daily activities with the children, making food and housekeeping.

I have my children with me every second week (50%), and the other week they are with their mom.
That means that there will only be light housekeeping to do and a lot of free time every second week.

I'm not decided on the work schedule yet - that can be discussed.

The children come home from school about 15.30, and go to bed around 20.00-21.00 weekdays, and they are of course my primary focus. However I often need to do some work, excercise or even have a nap at some days, and at those hours I would like the au pair to take great care of my children.
Also I would like for the au pair to stay with one of the children whilde the other attend to football, handball, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

I wish the au pair to be as close as possible to being an adult family-member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 7, girl 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room in our villa with internet and TV.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »