Family ID: 2593012

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fürstenfeldbruck / Town | More ⇩

Name Rahel

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-14 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are Felix (26), Rahel (26) and little Moritz (1).
We live in a small terraced house with a garden in a beautiful settlement in the town of Fürstenfeldbruck, which is on the outskirts of Munich.
You can be in the city center in just a few minutes on foot, by bike or by bus, but you can also be in Munich in 30 minutes by train.
From summer 2023 we are looking for a happy, open-minded AuPair who is enthusiastic about small children to support us with childcare and in the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be to look after Moritz mainly during the times when we both work or spend an evening off. Playing with him, going to the playground, cooking and feeding him, changing diapers, shopping with him, and doing small light housework (e.g. dishwasher, hanging/hanging laundry, vacuuming).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Medical assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Danish, English, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Felix (26) has a gardening company, is a hunter and fisherman.
Rahel (26) is a practice manager in a dental practice, likes to read and does sports.
Moritz (1) loves cars, excavators and dogs.

All together we like being in nature, in the mountains, swimming and camping and making pizza in our own pizza oven in the garden. ountry making it hard for me to juggle between work and being a mommy. I would love to have someone helping and babysitting my daughter while I'm at work.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has a window and its own access via an outside staircase and is located in the basement. But you can also reach the room via the basement stairs in the house.
We have WiFi throughout the house and are happy to put a TV in the room.
Otherwise there is a closet, a bed and a desk.
Among other things, we also have a sauna that you are welcome to use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »