Family ID: 1463276

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hofkirchen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marianne

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
181
Profile Visited by 181 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

* You should like new challenges, be able to adapt flexibly to new situations and, above all, have the courage to learn new things. We love to laugh and are a warm family.
It's time for us to try something new. Away from the big city, to a rest yard in the country. Create with chickens, horses and garden. We would like to try to live as self-sufficient as possible.
If you would like to be part of our adventure, we look forward to your letter. *

we are a family with 5 children. They all go to kindergarten and school, but we would like a little support, and our children between the ages of 1 and 13 should also be able to learn something about another culture.
We are friendly and fun people and we haven't had an au pair yet. It is therefore a completely new experience for us too, which we are very much looking forward to.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to help bringing and picking up children to kindergarten and accompanying them to the clubs, keeping the children busy for an hour in the evening. Otherwise we would like some help around the house. Every weekend the au pair has one day off, you can choose whether it is Saturday or Sunday. The weekly working time will not exceed 30 hours.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Arbeitnehmer / Housewife

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -eventuell

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our new home has 7 rooms so you will have a room for yourself. It is medium in size and we will set it up as you wish.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »