Family ID: 1900402

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fahrenzhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Antonia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!!

Please meet our family of four (and a half): Clemens (36), Antonia (32), Clara (2 years, *03/19) and Nicolo (1 year, *05/20) and we're expecting no. 3 beginning of December <3
We are looking for somebody who would like to join our family for a period of time ideally from October/November 2021 onwards.

We are very open-minded, fun, friendly and caring - and looking for somebody who most importantly loves to spend time with children, is patient and fun to be around, friendly, curious, hard working as well as able to discuss issues that may arise openly.

Clemens is working full time, Antonia is working partly but mainly focusses on the children at the moment.
With "3 under 3" from December onwards, we are looking for somebody who can help with the kids as well as with the house. Since all children are still pretty young, living with us would include feeding, bathing, going for walks and a lot of playing with Clara, Nicolo and the newborn. We would also love someone who takes responsibility and simply sees when there's stuff lying around to be tidied up, the dishwasher needs to be emptied, etc.

We live just outside Munich (it takes about 30 mins to get to the city center of Munich) in a lovely town called Fahrenzhausen, there is a lot of nature around, the neighbours have horses, chicken and cows to get to know - but there are also all convenience goods around, a tennis playground as well as a music school just around the corner, which makes it the perfect place to live for us! We are very family oriented, the childrens' grandparents as well as aunts live just 10 minutes away and we love to be around people, organize dinners (or walks in corona times) and simply have a good time.

Apart from being with us as a family, we would like to encourage you to try new things, travel and see as much as possible from Munich but also Germany and Europe.

We are very much looking forward to getting to know you!

Warm wishes,
Antonia, Clemens, Clara & Nicolo
More ⇩

Job Description

Working hours would mainly be in the afternoons / evenings which would include playing with the children, preparing dinner and getting them ready for bed. You wouldn't do that all by yourself, but rather would we do most of the things together.
In the mornings, I would like to encourage you to visit language school or do any other activities but also help with the house at times or go for a walk with the baby.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Coach / Employee

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender Clara, *03/19, Mädchen
Nicolo, *05/20, Junge
Baby, 12/21, Junge

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Georgian, Nepali, Polish, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own beautiful room with wifi. Your room will be on the second floor whereas the kids are us parents are sleeping on the first floor.
You will share the bathroom with the children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »