Family ID: 1786191

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fair oaks / Big City | More ⇩

Name Heather

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
234
Profile Visited by 234 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello prospective au pairs! We look forward to getting to know you and hopefully finding the next member of our growing family.

We live in beautiful Fair Oaks California, about 15 minutes from downtown Sacramento. Tons of options for furthering education, sight seeing, and enjoying what California has to offer.

We’re conveniently located 1.5 hours from Lake Tahoe (which we visit often), or in the other direction, the beach!
More ⇩

Job Description

What were looking for:
40 hours a week (give or take)
250 / week + DOE
1 weekend off / month
2 weeks off / year

Interested in business a plus- we may have additional income opportunities in your spare time Including computer work, special events

Lifestyle:
Vegan/ vegetarian
Religion- any

Duration:
1 year + commitment

Qualifications:
Bilingual preferred
Experience with young children and babies
Patient
Communicative
Willing to help with light housework
2 dogs, Pablo and Morty - must love animals
Likes to read
College degree preferred
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ava, 16 monthsrnBaby Brady ETA december

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home- you would have your own room and bathroom on the second floor of our 3200 square foot home- pretty much your floor with the exception of our office that resides upstairs.

Full use of home- outdoor patio, garden, and centrally located to everything under the sun. Walking distance to multiple parks, trails, nearby to a river and botanical gardens.

Everything will be paid for, WiFi, meals, accommodation, use of our vehicles negotiable.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »