Family ID: 1789494

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fairbanks / Town | More ⇩

Name Corina

State Alaska

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are both very responsible and care very much for our children's well being. We take turns with work so we didn't have to have a sitter. But, as the kids are growing, we decided that will be good for everyone if there was some help. My husband is very busy in the summer time and most times we're both tired ?. We'd love someone who can step in with keeping the boys busy:)
More ⇩

Job Description

Dad is working very long hours and I've been staying home with the boys. We're trying to raise active, respectful young children. Eating healthy, playing outdoors as much as possible, and some video games are involved. Our dog Scully is very laid back. We enjoy good food, good wine and good people
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bartender / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 and 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house has 2 bathrooms, the aupair will be sleeping upstairs (not a personal bedroom) next to the kids room. There is tv,wifi,games,treadmill available.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »