Family ID: 1953268

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Diego / Town | More ⇩

Name Nelly

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
40
Profile added to the favorite list of 40 candidates in the last 3 weeks
403
Profile Visited by 403 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
51%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, Our family needs someone who already lives in the US so we can meet and get to know first before moving in, someone who has a car and insurance. We live in a cute small town of North San Diego on a quiet safe street with views, nieghbors have chickens/goats, very pretty and relaxing area. We have a pool and swings for the kids to play on, we LOVE THE OUTDOORS! It is about 30 min drive to California Beach or Temecula Wineries, 1 hour drive to snowy forest/ mountains. 2 hours to drive to LA and Palm Springs. Its a great location if you want to explore California.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are open to details of living with us but need someone with a car that can drive the kids to and from school. We can offer part time hours with details to be discussed further. Looking for someone to make our life easier, help with light household duties, laundry/kitchen, sweeping etc to help the house run smoothly. We both work full time and its challenging for us right now. We would never want to take advantage of anyone, want to find a setup that works well for both parties and we try to be very flexible with hours or if you want a vacation or to explore the beautiful state of California. Spanish speakers would be helpful as my 5 yo is in Kindergarten a spanish immersion program. Looking forward to meeting you :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Therapist / Therapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender girl 5
girl 3
girl 7 mos

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have primary access to our guest 1/2 bath but share the shower in our daughters bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »