Family ID: 1827671

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Faloppio / Village | More ⇩

Name Melissa

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a big family mum 41, dad 44 and 4 girls (21,16,13,10) plus 4 labradors (we breed this breed)
We would like to host someone who can teach everyone English, who can help us take the girls to school and sometimes go for walks with our dogs.
The idea is to learn as a family what other cultures are like.Being a big family you will hardly be alone in the house but you will certainly have your own space.
The important thing for us is that you know how to drive and love animals.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Artisan

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Camilla 21 studentessa infermiera
Carlotta 16 grande lettrice
Matilda 13 sportiva - pallavolo
Vittoria 10 chiacchierona

4 labrador

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish, Icelandic, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -no

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
It will not have a private bathroom but shared with our 22 year old daughter.
Wi-fi available
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »