Family ID: 1588193

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fano / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mila

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
My name is Mila and I am Italian, my partner is Federico and we are originally from Rome. We have moved to the countryside several years ago and we are both entrepreneurs. We work together in the agricultural and commercial sector. Part of my family lives here and we also manage a hotel and restaurant business together. Our fantastic baby girl is called Nerea and she has just turned 10 months! She is a very active and interactive girl, sociable and cheerful and like us she loves animals. We live in a beautiful house in the countryside and in front of the sea, which we share with our two dogs and two cats.
We are friendly and approachable and very industrious people, if we are lucky enough to get to know each other, I guarantee you will not be bored!
We are 1 km from the beautiful city of Fano and so the train station, so getting there and reaching us is very easy and the bus stop is nearby. We will be available to accompany you when possible and we also have a bicycle available for you!

It may be necessary to move for a few days to Rome or to northern Italy during this period together. Generally we travel by car but if necessary we can also take the train. In case you prefer not to move we will arrange to organize ourselves!

You will have the opportunity to swim in the sea or in the pool and to eat excellent Italian food and typical products in good company!

A hug!

Mila
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can help out with our little girl, but who is willing to help at home or run errands. A reliable, helpful, flexible and willing person
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender My baby girl is Nerea and she is 10 months old. She is quite active and interactive and obviously, she love to laugh!

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your accommodation is equipped with private bathroom and Wifi connection and if possible with a small refrigerator. In an elegant and clean environment.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »