Family ID: 1983643

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Farmington / Town | More ⇩

Name Bradley

State Missouri

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are excited to have an energetic au pair join our family. My name is Bradley. My wife, Alison and I have three beautiful children, Anderson age 10, Eloise age 8, and Everly, age 6.

We are a busy family with school and extracurricular activities. Our children love soccer, baseball, scouts, and dance. In the summers we like to unwind at the pool or grilling out. We do like to do some traveling and explore new places.

I have a job where I am often away from the home. My wife is an optometrist(eye doctor) and owns her own practice. This offers her flexibility in her schedule at times. We are looking for an au pair excited to jump in and help with our daily tasks. Our children are excited to learn about your culture and share ours with you.

We are not the wealthiest family out there but what I believe we do better than most is integrate an AuPair into our household as a family member and not just an employee. We look forward to the new adventures this next year or two will bring us.

Sincerely,
Bradley
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an energetic Au pair to help watch our children and shuttle them to their various activities. During the school year we have our AuPair help with the morning routine, school drop off/pick up, and after school activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Police officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Evie
8 Ella
10 Anderson

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our AuPair has a large private bedroom with their own sink and toilet. The AuPair will share a shower/bathtub with the children. In the bedroom there is a TV with multiple streaming services and wifi. We provide a vehicle for our AuPair to drive.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »