Family ID: 1629910

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Farnborough / Town | More ⇩

Name David

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

It will be the pleasure of Samuel and I to welcome you to our home. We live in Farnborough, Hampshire. Farnborough is not a big town, but has everything that can make your life pleasant. It has array of of beautiful scenery, shops and restaurant and has been described as the birthplace of British Aero industry. Farnborough also have a mainland train station, and it takes approximately 40-minutes to get into Central London on train from Farnborough. If you seek a quiet lifestyle with all the allure of a modern town, Farnborough is the place for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Samuel is a free spirit. Our requirement is for someone who helps walk him to school, bring him back in the afternoon and helps him shower and have his supper, so that dad is able to leave for work early and not be in a hurry to return just after school. You can be sure, dad will always endeavour to be home as early as possible - does not drink and do not keep late nights. You are not necessarily expected to do any domestic work, unless probably to tidy up your room and your surroundings (if you wish).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 years (end of October), 1 child

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 85 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will always be 24-hr WiFi. The Au Pair will have own room but shared bathroom and other facilities.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »