Family ID: 2609591

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Farnham / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Yann

State Quebec

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We're a family of three living in the countryside of Montreal, and we're looking for a nanny for our 19 months old daughter.
While we don't ask for a driving license, we strongly recommend having one as walking to our town is not impossible but a bit of a project, and Montreal is about an hour drive away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help take care of our daughter 5 days of the week while we're working (we both work from home but have meetings and sometimes require concentration).

This implies cooking and feeding her, changing her diapers, and play with her.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programmer / Programmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 400 CAD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Wife is Persian, i'm French.
We live on 10 acres of forest and a vineyard, in the heart of Quebec's wine country.
We like piano, painting, cooking, fooling around.


Nanny will have her own room + bathroom. Unlimited wifi is provided as well.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »