Family ID: 1594691

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Fasano / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Alberto

State Puglia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

I am looking for a female Au pair that can take care of my pets since a newborn will born before August and we won't have the time and the right care we are used to give to our 6 pets.

Also, since I am an employee, in this special situation we will need also some home help.

We would love to meet a nice, friendly and kind AuPair from anywhere because we value the person, not her race.

Please let's get in touch if you feel to be the right one.

Thanks a lot!
More ⇩

Job Description

A big passion for pets, years of experience in child-care but especially in home care.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 0-1 male - but our need in these 3 months is mostly related to our pets care moreover than the newborn, because we won't have the right time to take seriously care about them for some months as we did till now.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The AuPair will have full access to all services: own bathroom, wifi and everything we have,
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »