Family ID: 2539216

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Faucon / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our home !
My husband Adrien and myself, (Jennifer) will be happy to welcome you in our pretty house in the heart of Provence, in order to help us with the care of our children during our working hours and would be happy to show you around our region.
We live in the countryside in the middle of a forest of pines and oaks, we live in a region with a fairly mild climate, even if the summer is very hot! but thanks to our swimming pool we can refresh ourselves!
The nearest town is Vaison-la-romaine, it is 10 minutes by car and the French courses are also in this town.

We will be happy to welcome you into our family and treat you as a full member.
Hate to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We will need to be able to take our 6-year-old son to school 5 minutes by car (driver's license required, car available) on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.
Our 7 month old daughter at the crèche 10 mins drive away, taking the little one to the crèche Tuesday to Thursday.
Our biggest daughter Blue 12 years old is in college and at very random times which can vary depending on the day, in the morning no need to take her to college because the bus or my husband leaving for work can take her.
Picking up the children at school in the evening to do them, do their homework, shower, participate in the daily chores of the house (setting the table, clearing it, some household chores too, but we will all be together to do them).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader / Leader

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
6 Year male
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, American - USA, British, English, West Indian, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Spanish, Finnish, French, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Malaysian, Mexican, Norwegian, Filipino, South-African, Thai

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? OUI

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Our children Blue, Léon and Nina are bursting with energy but also love their quiet moments.
6-year-old Léon loves playing football, cycling, scootering, running, playing board games... he can play alone too.
Blue 12 years old loves music, takes dance lessons and likes to share moments with her friends, she likes board games, also likes spending time alone.
Nina 7 months likes to stand up and put everything she finds in her mouth, to play with her brother and sister.
We think we're pretty cool, no-nonsense parents, our kids are well-behaved, like in a lot of siblings there are also a few fights.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a room with a desk and wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »