Family ID: 1450068

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: FAVIERES / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State centre

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
185
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we live in a house in the countryside, located 7km from a small town and about 25km from 2 largest cities (Chartres and Dreux).
We make available to our au pair a car that will be his during his stay with us. You will also have your own room.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want to host an au pair who can manage our daughters Elisabeth and Leonie, that is, wake them up in the morning, and take care of them then take them to school (by car, at 7 minutes). It will also take them back to school at 16:30 and manage them (taste, games, possibly homework, if the girl masters enough French) until 18h. There will also be nights when girls will have to be babysit, washed, fed and then slept.
We need someone autonomous and resourceful who wants to integrate into our family on a daily basis.
The girl will need to take care of girls' rooms, with them, and of course participate in household chores like any other member of our family.
We also want English as an integral part of girls' education, so we would like the au pair to speak English regularly to girls, especially during playtime. Of course we do not lose sight of the fact that we will also have to speak French for the au pair to learn as well!
We remain open to all requests from the au pair.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation COMMERCIAL

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 FILLES DE 3 ET 6 ANS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has her own room and will share her daily life with all the members of our family (bathroom, meals, etc.)
We have internet, TV, telephone (with a fixed price) and we leave at the disposal of the girl everything that is in the house, as a full member of the family (computer, TV, car, kitchen, bathroom). bath, etc.).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »