Family ID: 1824221

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Fayetteville / Suburb | More ⇩

Name John

State North Carolina

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 29 Jun 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning/eveni9ng,

I'm so glad that you'll be part of our team/family here. Hoping that you'll enjoy your stay here and will participate with the activities. If there is anything that you might need ahead of time, please let me know. I'll be purchasing a second (2nd) vehicle/car so that you could use to drive the children to their activities and use if you wanted to go out to have some personal time.

I'm supportive of you if your interested in continuing educational pursuits. Can assist with that with some of the colleges/universities in the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

You'll assist getting the kids to and from school which would also include their after school activities. Driving a car will be needed for you. Will include you on my automobile insurance coverage.

Would also be needing help with shopping for groceries, getting the house prepped for different seasonal holidays, get the vehicles/cars state inspected and meals prepared. If you're wanting to make meals from your native country, you're more then welcome to share with that.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Military

People living in the house 3-4

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter 17, Son 16

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polynesian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 26-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Have a four (4) bedroom house with two (20 full baths and one (1) half bathroom. Will be purchasing a newer house with a larger bedroom and it's owm bathroom for you.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »