Family ID: 945125

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fehmarn / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mia

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we are looking for a loving caring au pair for the care of our little daughter who was born in March of this year.
We´re living right on the beach in the north of Germany. We live here very rural in a large house with garden and with two horses, ducks and cats. So you should like animals. We have two icelandic horses. If you have enough riding expereance you could also ride on one of the horses.
The next cities are Lübeck, Kiel and Hamburg.
We are Mia, 37, social pedagogue, and my husband Matthias, 52, photographer, and Elisa Lynn Marie 0 years old. We are very natural and love life in the countryside and by the sea.
We would be delighted to welcome you here soon.
Sunny greetings
Mia, Matthias and Elisa Lynn

Liebes Au Pair, wir suchen für unsere kleine Familie ein liebes fürsorgliches Au-Pair für die Betreuung unserer kleinen Tochter, die im März diesen Jahres geboren wurde.
Wir leben direkt am Strand im Norden von Deutschland. Wir leben hier sehr ländlich in einem großen Haus mit Garten und mit zwei Pferden, Enten und Katzen. Du solltest also Tiere mögen. Wir haben 2 Islandpferde. Wenn Du gut reiten kannst, könntest Du auch auf einem der beiden reiten. Pferdeerfahrung ist in jedem Fall erwünscht damit Du Dich auch um die Pferdeversorgung kümmern kannst.
Wir sind Mia, 37, Sozialpädagogin, und mein Mann Matthias, 52 ,Fotograf, und Elisa Lynn Marie 0 Jahre alt. Wir sind sehr naturverbunden und lieben das Leben auf dem Land und am Meer.
Wir würden uns freuen, dich bald hier bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Sonnige Grüße
Mia, Matthias und Elisa Lynn
More ⇩

Job Description

You should bring some experience in the care of babies and toddlers and perhaps with horses. The care times are very flexible according to arrangement. You will have enough free time for things you want to do.

Du solltest etwas Erfahrung in der Betreuung von Babys und Kleinkindern mitbringen sowie evtl. in der versorung von Pferden. Die Betreuungszeiten sind sehr nach Absprache flexibel und du wirst natürlich auch Zeit haben Dinge in deiner Freizeit zu tun.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sozialpädagogin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mödchen, geboren 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Icelandic, Dutch, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In the time you are with us, you can have your own small apartment with bathroom, which only you will use. The apartment is right in our house.

Du kannst in der Zeit , die du bei uns bist, ein eigenes kleines Appartment mit Bad bewohnen, das nur du benutzt. Das Apartment ist direkt bei uns im Haus.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »