Family ID: 1563031

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Feldbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nora

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! We are a rather unconventional family. We live 6 months a year in Eastern Africa and the other half of the year we spent in Austria. We are freelancers/artists and would love a helping hand to give our little son, 15 month, a good start into life. The most important for us is to find someone trustworthy, who can speak (accent free-ish would be nice) English with our boy & is flexible enough to enjoy the way we live our life.
We live at the very end of the civilized world ;) So it would be nice if you enjoy nature and quiet and peace as much as me. We wouldnt mind if you are rather an introvert yourself - its only important that you like to spent time with a little boy, who just started to run around and loves to spent hours and hours outside in our big garden.
Its a must that you have a driving license, as we really live far far away from anything one could call a city. We are very flexible regarding any "working hours", so that you have enough time to explore our country. We also want you to earn a fair amount of money for supporting us.

PS: We do not like people who think in clichees or are blinded by prejudices. A conservative thinking person would not be happy with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

- native English speaker
- some experience with little children
- ready to travel around Southern Europe a little bit (Austria, Slovenija, Croatia)
- driving license

We search from March 2021 to September 2021.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Künstler, Musiker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, male, born in march 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan, Australian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Barbadian, British, English, Haitian, Canadian, South-African

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a basic guest apartment. Nothing fancy, but your own kitchenette and bath room. Complete privacy is guaranteed.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »