Family ID: 1950003

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Feldkirchen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Carinthia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a small little village called maltschach. There's about 60 people living here in total. But because we have a restaurant and campsite, there are always lots of people here in summer so it is never boring.
Shops are about 7km away from our home and it's possible to rent bikes if driving isn't an option
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need someone to look after Tara 5 days a week for 5 hours a day. She goes to kindergarten in the morning and is picked up at 12, afterwards it would be the aupairs Job to feed her and play with her until 5pm when we have dinner and then I put her to bed. In June and September our aupair would have lots more free time as we are usually not as busy during these times. But in July and August we would need the full support of our aupair.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our baby girl is 2, she'll be 3 in August next year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 650 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an apartment within a house. Our aupair would have her own room with a balcony overlooking the lake and a private bathroom and toilet. She can also make use of our private beach on days off and enjoy food in the restaurant every day.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »