Family ID: 2599092

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fellering / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Léa

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We are the happy parents of a little Marius, who will be 3 years old this year.
This year, we are taking a big turn in our professional life, through the takeover of a farm inn in the heart of the Massif des Vosges, which is why we are looking for an au pair in order to be able to enjoy our son at the inn. , while working.
The hostel is located in the nature reserve of the Massif du Grand Ventron, it is a magnificent place, calm, rejuvenating, soothing and surrounded by nature. We invite you to live there with us this summer. You will be fed, housed, washed and will be in charge of our son during our working hours. Of course, additional tasks may be required of you.
The geographical location of our farmhouse inn is idyllic: surrounded by nature (natural reserve), quiet and close to animals!
In addition, the fact of living with our family, but also with the entire hostel team, can only be enriching!

Thank you in advance for the interest in our request, we are looking for a person on whom we can rely and team up.
Léa and Grégory
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion

Employment Housewife / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, French

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have their own room, in our private part of the hostel. The bathroom is common, to be shared with us (the family).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »