Family ID: 1773713

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: feltham / Town | More ⇩

Name goldy

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
213
Profile Visited by 213 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future family member,

about us we are very friendly,caring and loving family. I have very cool 13 year old daughter and very active 5 year old son . Well spoken kids, 13 year old is very independent, both goes to school even during lockdown as iam key worker .We always like to immerse in new cultures. so we want to add new family member in our small family. we want older sister in family and of course another daughter for me. we are looking for someone very friendly, sweet,calm but at the same time very active, sporty, orgnised and responsible person . Additionally, always try to find the positive in almost all thing and situations.

we will also support you and help you to feel comfortable in a new country and a new home.An au pair is a key part of the family, and we would want her to join in as much as possible in any family activity during holidays like going to beach etc whilst exploring the local area.

I hope we can be open, trust, and be respectful to each other.We as family have a good heart and we like spread love.

As with my job I do shift work some time I have weekends off some time other days in week. we live 15 mins drive away from London.we very nearer to the station and bus stops . we have supermarket near us and lots of other shops clothing shops and coffee shop extra. their are many colleges and school for learning english . Their is library walking distance away from my house.
Goldy
More ⇩

Job Description

day to day looking after house , light cleaning required ,food when i am not around for kids .PICK UP And drop off the kids from school
play with them after school
we havelimited amount of tv screan time
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old male
13 yrs old female child

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have very lovely room for au pair , we have seperate bathroom for au pair
we have very strong virgin media WIFI
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »