Family ID: 2393867

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ferel / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sébastien

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
549
Profile Visited by 549 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my son Marley and I live in the countryside, in a house with three bedrooms, located by the river and 15 minutes from the beaches. The big cities of Nantes and Vannes are respectively 45 and 30 minutes away. My village has about forty houses and is located 3 km from the shops.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am urgently looking for a woman between the ages of 25 and 29 to take care of my son and my dog during my absence. In France, the limit to be an au pair is 30 years old. I will not be able to hire you if you exceed this age for purely economic reasons. For total independence, you will have your own room and a car.
Working hours depend on my travels abroad and will be discussed together. I don't expect you to clean or eat when I return home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cadre technique

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français My son Marley, 16 months, is an adorable little guy, smiling from morning to night, a joker and mischievous. He eats everything and is easy going. I also have a dog, a 12 year old Golden Retriever, very calm and affectionate. The perfect companion for Marley.
As for me, Sébastien, I am 45 years old, a single father who often works abroad.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is 100 m2, 3 bedrooms upstairs with a bathroom. On the ground floor, a large living room, kitchen, and utility room WC.
Internet by fiber optic, TV, washing machine etc. 3000 m2 of land around with fruit trees and fish pond.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »