Family ID: 1904573

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ferney-Voltaire / Town | More ⇩

Name Sophie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
474
Profile Visited by 474 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bonjour,

Je recherche une une au pair pour s'occuper de ma fille de 10 ans. Nous habitons dans une petite ville en France, à 10 Kms de Genève. Cette ville est très bien désservie par les transports en commun. Nous habitons à quelques mètres de l'école.

Pour les activités extra-scolaires, Il est nécessaire que la jeune fille puisse conduire (boîte de vitesse manuelle et pas automatique)
More ⇩

Job Description

- Amener et rechercher ma fille à l'école
- Amener ma fille aux activités extra-scolaires (en voiture)
- gouter / bain / diner; aide aux devoirs
- Participe aux tâches ménagères de la maison.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Une fille de 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 360 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Cambodian, Canadian, Chinese, Cypriots, Estonian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Ni-Vanuatu, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Vietnamese

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Grand appartement y compris une grande chambre pour l'au pair. Partage de la salle de bain avec ma fille seulement. Le tout avec Wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »