Family ID: 1788708

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ferrara / Town | More ⇩

Name Dario

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are the family, three sons and two cats.
We live in Ferrara, a quiet city in northern Italy in a two-floor house with a small courtyard. We are looking for a girl who help us with our little daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Aupair who mainly takes care of Corinne: make her play, change her diaper and take her to the park and Occasionally she will also have to stay with Isabella and Raffaele to play all together or to take them to the nearby schools, 1 and 5 minutes on foot.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Romanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Isabella, 7, Female
Raffaele, 4, Male
Corinne, 1, Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a room next to ours of 8 m2 with bed, wardrobe and desk. The bathroom is shared but the house has two, one with a shower and one with a bathtub. You will have free access to the whole house and courtyard, Wi-fi h24 and we will try to meet all your needs.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »