Family ID: 1715576

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ferwert / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sietske

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are looking for an energetic, happy, independent and enterprising young woman. We are living on de countryside near to an small village with some shops an really close to the well-known Dutch North Sea and the dikes. We have an small farm, not with cattle yet, but we are working on that to be an organic farm. We really like the outdoors but we also like to go on hikes, or by bike. The nearest big city you can go to by bus and will take you about 40 minutes.

The house is very comfortable and spacious. The au pair will have her own bathroom with bath and shower and own bedroom. The bathroom will only be used by us in the night because of the toilet. Further on we will use the bathroom downstairs. We renovated the house in 2020. And ofcourse there is Wifi in the whole house as well as outdoors.

We are a warm family of three, with an happy little boy and an very social life. We like company of our family and friends next to our busy jobs. We can make make an weekplan every week so there will be enough free time for yourself so you can explore the Netherlands and hang out with friends.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like the au pair to cook a simple diner in the evening and taking care of our son in the afternoons en pick him up from kindergarten 2 mornings (by car or bike). It would also be great if the au pair would to some light housecleaning, like laundry, vacuuming, etc.

Most important is that the au pair is an very smart, sweet, understanding and active person who really likes the outdoors en being in the countrysite.

We can make an week plan every week, that is not an problem.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, born at 1st of march 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

See description before.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »