Family ID: 2169798

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Fethard / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sybil

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are Sybil (33), Jeremy (36) and Cosmo ( 11 months!). We live in rural Ireland and would love to welcome an au pair into our family. Cosmo is a chirpy happy boy that gives the best smiles to everyone and loves playing in the grass with his tractors!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love a fun, enthusiastic and kind person to look after Cosmo for a set few hours each week. There will be some chores such as light housekeeping (some laundry, dishes etc). We love to cook and we love to eat, so if you like to cook sometimes too that would be super and if you don't cook we can learn new recipes together.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Marketing / Scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is a cosy single bedroom with a wardrobe and bedside table. There are 2 shared bathrooms in the house.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »