Family ID: 1429517

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fieberbrunn / Village | More ⇩

Name Zervan

State Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 03 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear new roommate,

We are looking for you for the care of my daughter, who will visit the kindergarten next.
Your main activity will be to take my daughter (2 years) to the nursery in the morning and pick her up in the afternoons to entertain her in the evening.
It is important for me that you can treat my daughter well, I personally would be fine if they had a driver's license but if it is not the case, then that's not so important, but it is very important to me that you are clean and yourself a little bit good with household good.
We live in Fieberbrunn. I am the father alone and, while doing so, I need help because I am self-employed and I am outside my flat for almost all day. I am looking forward to your message and a first contact :-)
Tel: 00436763021037

With kind regards.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
For me it is very important that you are clean and able to handle children well.
Household experiences will also be important to me.
I want to make this my daughter good and respectfully big.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Kurdish

Languages spoken at home German, Kurdish


Importance of religion Not important

Employment wirt

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender eine Mädchen geb. 29/03/2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bedroom, bathtub / WC is common.
WILAN is at our home.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »