Family ID: 2520606

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Filderstadt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Iper

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello to our dear Au Pair or Nanny,

My name is Iper, I'm 35 years old and I became a mom 9 months ago. I need nice support, which is trustworthy and very important!
we live in a big city in stuttgart it is beautiful in stuttgart with lots of parks. There are many supermarkets and small shopping centers in our vicinity. It takes 5 minutes to walk to the train, to Mitte it takes about 25 minutes by train. Language school is also in the center. Hospital Doctors Parks Restaurants Bakery is 5-10min walk from us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks are also to take care of the baby, to play with him, to bring him things, to go out, to cook little things for him, to put him to sleep and to help with household chores in my apartment. I pay attention to cleanliness and you have to be well-groomed. So well-groomed, I don't mean to be fully styled, but that you smell pleasant. Very important to me. I would prefer if they bring experience. Although the little one is easy to care for, you still have to be familiar with babies.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant manager / Management

People living in the house 3 Personen

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 170 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a nice, polite and cordial family, trust and cordiality are very important to us. My husband is 40 years old and I am 35 years old and our baby is 9 months old. Our son is very easy to care for. We are people who enjoy life and do sport as a hobby. Company very much go out go eat.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a beautiful maisonette apartment with a fireplace. The room has a bed, a cupboard, and you could connect a television. There is a guest toilet. You have to share the shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »