Family ID: 1978433

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fillinges / Village | More ⇩

Name maedisson

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
45
Profile added to the favorite list of 45 candidates in the last 3 weeks
429
Profile Visited by 429 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a happy family who love to travel. Our children are very important to us. We work a lot and we are alone in the region. An au pair could help us with the children, and with his agreement help us with some household chores with pocket money. Our au pair will be seen as a member of the family and in return we want her to look after our children as their own little brothers and sisters.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want a person who could pick up the children from the nursery (2 days / week) and will have to take care of our children 3 days / week. The au pair will have his weekend and sometimes if he wishes it will have his Friday Saturday Sunday and Monday off. He / She will be able to have free time to do whatever he wants. We are planning to provide her with a car to go and pick up our children from school. We want an au pair who will be able in addition to the children to take care of the household of the house and to cook with his agreement against a salary. We work all week and come home late from work and wish we had some help around the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Artisan / Hairdresser

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Kessie 2ans en décembre, petite fille joyeuse, facile à vivre, aime danser et s'amuser.
Aaron 7 mois petit garçon rempli de joie et d'amour. Très facile à vivre aussi.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has 2 floors. The au pair will have their own bedroom and bathroom. Our house is minutes from ski resorts and we have a pool for the summer.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »