Family ID: 1599475

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Finale ligure / Village | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dearest! Thanks for being here on my page and in my ad. My name is Vanessa I am 46 years old and with my daughter Cecilia we are looking for someone to share a piece of journey with in this life. We are looking for an aunt or grandmother for Cecikia and support for me. We live in Finale Ligure in a hilly area 4 km from the center served by a very comfortable bus. Our house is very large and with a large garden and many loving animals. You will be welcome !
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We have the desire for an aunt / grandmother to take care of us and our home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house VANESSA CECILIA

Children's/people's age and gender Cecilia ha 9 anni. È una bambina allegra, vivace, intelligente, monella e molto creativa

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 50-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Inside our apartment there is a large private room with wardrobe. The bathroom is shared. C and a large garden overlooking the sea
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »