Family ID: 3137584

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Finnentrop / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are looking for someone to care for our two little girls. Our home is located in the countryside, right on a horse farm. You would even have the opportunity to ride and take care of a horse. We would love to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are currently looking for immediate assistance in the form of an au pair to help us with childcare. The main tasks will involve dropping off and picking up the children, especially to and from kindergarten. Particularly in the mornings when the older daughter is at kindergarten, we need help caring for the younger daughter.

We offer you the opportunity to enjoy the beautiful nature of the Sauerland region. You also have the chance to ride and care for a horse. A language school is only 20 minutes away, giving you the opportunity to improve your language skills. Our picturesque farm is located in a charming village that offers a guesthouse with a restaurant. Shopping and other errands will need to be done by car, which will be provided. A driver's license is required as most errands will require a car.

We provide you with your own room, meals, and a monthly allowance. In the summer, there are also many shooting festivals and open-air events nearby.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, German, Danish, English, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mongolian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house with a beautiful garden and offer you your own room with a private entrance and a small bathroom. In return, we provide accommodation, meals, and a weekly allowance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »