Family ID: 1431122

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Firenze / Town | More ⇩

Name Antonella

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
our place is located on the hills surrounding Florence, and it is at a walkable distance to bus stops (10 minutes) to the city center or to the train station (15 minutes journey).
the city offers a large selection of italian school if interested.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are excited for this adventure that will let this family grow and ready to host a person to share it and help us in everyday routine.

We need a person available and capable to take care of the new born baby around 6-7 hours/day, 5 days a week while both of us are working.
We need a tidy and clean person who will take care of her/his own space and will do a little help to keep the rest of the house clean (little everyday things like washing dishes, etc).

What we offer is a very nice place where to live, 300,00$ cash/month, plus of course every meal in the house (the formula will be room and board+cash)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Farmacista

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Sofia, 11 anni, femmina rnIl bimbo nascerà a gennaio, avrà 0 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Caymanian, English, Filipino, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a single bed in a large room shared with Sofia just on weekends, private bathroom and unlimited wifi access in the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »