Family ID: 1495620

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Firenze / Town | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning!
We are a young and dynamic family, our house is located in a well-serviced area of ​​the city of Florence: buses, shops, schools!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a person to help us with managing children.
Alessandro, who is 4 years old, goes to kindergarten every day until 17:00 and one evening a week he stays with his grandparents.
We have a housekeeper who does the cleaning from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:00, so the commitment will be mainly in the afternoon (from 17:00 to 21:00) and on Saturday OR Sunday.
The other baby is arriving at the end of March but he will be a newborn baby so he will need his mother for the first few months.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Czech, French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Imprenditori

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Alessandro, Maschio, 4 anni
Gabriele, Maschio, 0 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Brazilian, British, Danish, Greek, Italian, Maltese, New Caledonian, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The candidate will have his own room and bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »