Family ID: 1672658

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: firenze / Town | More ⇩

Name olimpia

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
The city where we live is not a metropolis and the most comfortable way to get around is definitely the bicycle. However, in front of the house there is a bus that takes you to the city center, where you can find opportunities for a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Work is flexible in the morning or afternoon and I only request it because I have to finish university and I need to concentrate without thinking about another 2/3 hours a day. The child is small and we are in a moment when he really needs me, so we will try to concentrate the work in the moments of the walk outside, with special exceptions. Changing the child, attention and stimulation in the game, it may also happen that you have to give him the baby food but I will be there to help since I will study at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Indonesian, English, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ismaele, maschio di 9 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 20 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
There is WiFi, the bathroom is shared but it is a large room for one person.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »