Family ID: 1950670

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Firenze / Town | More ⇩

Name Azzurra

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We can't wait to start this new exciting experience.
We are an Italian family looking for a sunny, outgoing, creative and full of energy girl who wants to play with our children, teaching them English.
We love hosting friends at home, traveling (we enjoy very much home exchanging) , eating good food, art and nature.
We live in the heart of Florence in a beautiful home with garden. We love dealing with people who come from different places, we are convinced that this will be a wonderful experience for our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

The kids go to school from 8.30 am till 4.00 pm.
After schools they love to spend their time at the playground just in front of our home. They often invite friends at home.
Martino plays soccer two days at week and one day during the week end. Lucilla does artistic gym once a week. She loves to paint and make art and crafts when she is at home .
The au pair will have to stay with the kids from 4 till 7 pm Monday to Friday and accompany them in their various activities.
We are looking for a girl who wants to have a full exchange experience with our family, we would love to have dinner together and spend some good time all together beside the working time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Public relations

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Martino, 9 years old, boy
Lucilla, 5 and a half years, girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Danish, Finnish, Irish, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large apartment with a garden.
Our au pair will have a very quite private room facing the garden and a private bathroom.
We have a wifi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »