Family ID: 1960615

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Firenze / Town | More ⇩

Name niccolo

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome
Here is a small description of my home
The house, with a large garden, dogs and cats, is located in the city, in the hilly area, 10 minutes by bus to the historic center. even on foot or by bike you can reach the historic center. The house is not isolated, other villas next to friends live with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a totally trustworthy Au Pair / Nanny who lives in the family and takes care, in our absence, of the children and animals.
We evaluate both a short period and a continuous + period.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Photographer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Clementina 6 anni, Leone di 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, English, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Seychellois, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It will have a large bedroom .. currently there are 2 bathrooms in the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »