Family ID: 730829

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Firenze / Town More ⇩

Name Michela

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

0 21 90%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we are a family who lives in Florence, in an apartment near the city center.
There are four of us: I am the mother, my name is Michela, my husband's name is Alberto and we have two children, Giorgia is 9 years old and Davide is 6 years old. There are also two cats in the house.
We had a good experience with an au pair for two seasons and we would like to have a new one for next summer.
We need help from July to mid-September, about 3 months, but if you want to stay for additional weeks, it's OK for us.
We can host an "au pair" because we have an extra room.
The house also has two bathrooms.
We ask for your help from Monday to Friday when we work, but if you like the activities we do on weekends (walking in the mountains, the sea, visiting the city), we will be happy to have you with us.
Hoping to meet you very soon,
Hello
Michela & Alberto
More ⇩

Job Description

The commitment of the au pair is for 5 days a week, from Monday to Friday.
We ask for the utmost seriousness and attention towards our children, involvement and integration in family activities to establish a friendly and trusting relationship between us, always respecting everyone.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegata

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender We have two sons: the girl is 10 years old and the boy is 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Colombian, Danish, English, French, German, Irish, Mexican, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A large, very bright room with a bed, a desk and a wardrobe. The room does not have an exclusive bathroom; in our house there are two bathrooms.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us