Family ID: 898853

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Firenze / Town | More ⇩

Name Leonardo

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Jun 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,

We are a couple of parents aged 41 and 46 with two children aged 7 and 12 who study in a bilingual Italian / English school.
We live in a beautiful residential area of ​​Florence and we offer a room in an apartment of our property in a house very close to our home together with another student.
Children leave school in the afternoon at 5.00 pm.
We are looking for a sunny, native English speaker who will be with them from 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm to speak and play in English.
Knowledge of the Italian language is not required.
We prefer a girl with a driving license but it is not a necessary factor.
Children are very smiling and sociable. At home we have a person in charge of cleaning, who is not asked to do the au pair.
Better if you are a graduate or university student.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work required is to take the children back from school and stay with them until after dinner.
Sometimes the presence can be extended for evening commitments of the parents.

The girl is free for the whole day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Insegnante

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Femmina 12 anni, maschio 7 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Room in apartment of 70 square meters together with another student who attends a university doctorate at the European University of Florence.
The apartment has a garden of 40 square meters.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »