Family ID: 925203

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Firenze / Big City | More ⇩

Name Roberta

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 03 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are an Italian family of 4 people. At the end of August we will move to Berlin for work and we would like to start learning at least the basic sentences. However, not wanting to stay in the city to do the language course, we decided to host you for a month, roughly from mid-July to mid-August, at the campsite on the Grosseto coast where we have been going regularly for years.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
German mother tongue is required. Food and lodging paid and a fee of 300 euros for the month you will stay with us. We require a minimum of two hours per day of intensive German course, also bring books suitable for my 7 and 9 year old children if you feel it necessary, we will cover the cost, plus another two hours available for babysitting if in language German even better.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation dipendente azienda farmaceutica

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Due maschi di 7 e 9 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have an igloo independent of us, in our pitch in the campsite.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »