Family ID: 1506822

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fischach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 28 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,

We are a family of three, my daughters Licya and Loana, twins, nine years old. And we have a dog called Yumiko. This is an akita.

Since I travel a lot, there are a few things you should do-

You can organize the work yourself. For me, the household and the concern with the children are important. The work in the house is washing and ironing, cleaning, tidying up with the children, because they have to learn that at last, cleaning out and cleaning up the dishwasher.

You can also cook if you want. I may be away for a few days. For example, I have to go to Sweden for two days next week.

Can you go with my dog ​​too? The children are still too small to go with the dog.

The children get up at 6:30. They wash and get dressed themselves. Then I always make breakfast. We leave the house at 7:45 a.m. and I take the children to the school bus. The children come back at 4:00 p.m. Children must be picked up from school at 4:00 p.m. on Friday. Then there is no bus. The children do their homework at school.

You will get a car from me that you can use. The car has an automatic.

There are several language schools in Augsburg where you can learn German. I have to see what it costs. It takes 30 minutes by car. There is also a university in Augsburg. Maybe they also offer German courses.

We live in Itzlishofen in the middle of the forest. It is a very nice area and the people are friendly. If you have Google Earth, you can have a look. We go shopping in Fischach. We have 3 supermarkets, hairdresser, restaurants and everything you need. To do the right shopping you have to go to Augsburg.

We live in a large wooden house. You have your own room with Smart TV and Internet and your own bathroom. Of course you can also use all other rooms. And we have a large garden of 2000 m².
More ⇩

Job Description

Already on top ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Unternehmensberater

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder, weiblich, 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Irish, Belgian, British, Danish, Greek, Italian, Yugoslavian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? eventuell

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with 14 square meters and your own bathroom with shower. There is also a second bathroom with a bathtub. You can also bathe there. Your room has WIFI (WiFi) and Smart TV. There is a large king size bed, a wardrobe and a desk.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »