Family ID: 1723471

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fischamend / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Maximo

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Added as favorite 26 time in the last 3 weeks
306
Profile Visited by 306 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear new Au-pair,
wellcome to our profile and we hope you enjoy reading it.
We're a family with 2 kids seeking an Au-pair to become part of our family from August on here in a small city very close to Vienna. The place ist quite well connected to Vienna with regular train directly to the city centre of Vienna
We believe we're quite down-to-earth and seek somebody fitting to us. We're very curious about people from other nations and believe that if you fit to us you can have a nice stay with us in our small family
More ⇩

Job Description

The working time for the au-pair would be according Austrian law and remunaration would also be according law.
We expect the Au-pair to prepare the kids for the primary school supporting them in waking up and preparing the breakfast
After nursery you should prepare some food for them and play with them (its really improtant to us that you play or handcraft with them). In the evening help us to bring them to bed.
In addition we expect that you contribute to the normal housework as we do ourselves, too (e.g. help to clean the house, cooking together etc.). Sometimes we expect that you can do some babysitting if we want to go out. We also have a dog which need to be walked 15 minutes around lunch time as we both parents work
Please note that as non EU citizen you must have as minimum requirements a A1 diploma in German language and not be older that 27 years when starting the Au-Pair role in Austria. This is a legal requirement that cannot be ignored.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Lithuanian, Russian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, Boy and girl, twins 4 years ord

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 518 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Azerbaijani, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Hondurans, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Macedonian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Dutch, Norwegian, Panamanian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Salvadoran, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Cypriots

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? to be discussed

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a new house we acquired 4 years ago with enough space for everybody.
Of course, you would have your own room and thus your own space. We have 2 bathrooms we share together
We have a large garden with terasse and pool to play with the kids and enjoy the sun.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »